var menuItems = [ ["","/catalog.html?c_id=43", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_08.jpg", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_08-over.jpg", "", "", "0", "0", "", "", "", ], ["|Accessories & Optical Cleaners","https://visionusasupplies.com/accessories-and-optical-cleaners" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Lamps / Magnification","https://visionusasupplies.com/lamps-magnification" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Reading Glasses & Computer Reading Glasses","https://visionusasupplies.com/reading-glasses-and-computer-reading-glasses" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Binoculars & Sport Glasses","https://visionusasupplies.com/binoculars-and-sport-glasses" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Loupes","https://visionusasupplies.com/loupes" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Safety Glasses","https://visionusasupplies.com/safety-glasses" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Daily Living Products - Prism Glasses, Etc.","https://visionusasupplies.com/daily-living-products-prism-glasses-etc" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Magnifiers","https://visionusasupplies.com/magnifiers" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Safety Laser Glasses & Radiation Protection Eyewear","https://visionusasupplies.com/safety-laser-glasses-radiation-protection-eyewear-c_id-31" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Digital Camera / Microscope "Communicator"","https://visionusasupplies.com/digital-camera-microscope-communicator" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Monoculars & Telescopic Systems","https://visionusasupplies.com/monoculars-and-telescopic-systems" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Sale","https://visionusasupplies.com/science-based-health" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Eye Charts","https://visionusasupplies.com/eye-charts" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Prismatic Reading Glasses","https://visionusasupplies.com/prismatic-reading-glasses" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Sunglasses / Fit Over / Night Driving","https://visionusasupplies.com/sunglasses-fit-over-night-driving" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Clearance","https://visionusasupplies.com/clearance" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["","", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_09.jpg", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_09.jpg", "", "", "0", "0", "", "", "", ], ["","/catalog.html?c_id=71", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_10.jpg", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_10-over.jpg", "", "", "0", "0", "", "", "", ], ["|Alloy Dental - Gold Bullion - Gold Coins - Dental Scrap","https://visionusasupplies.com/alloy-dental-gold-bullion-coins-scrap-c_id-861" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Decontaminator Purge Products Porcelain & Sintering Furnace","https://visionusasupplies.com/decontaminator-porcelain-and-sintering-furnace-purge-all" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Loupes & Magnification Products","https://visionusasupplies.com/https://visionusasupplies.com/loupes-c_id-1660" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Articulators Dental ENZO Articulator","https://visionusasupplies.com/articulators-dental-enzo-articulator" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Dentrex CADWare, powered by Exocad","https://visionusasupplies.com/dentrex-cadware-powered-by-exocad-c_id-8586" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Plastic Dental Lab Delivery Bags","https://visionusasupplies.com/plastic-dental-lab-delivery-bags-c_id-101" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|CAD CAM Dental Milling - Equipment","https://visionusasupplies.com/cad-cam-dental-milling-equipment" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Digital Camera Microscopes "Communicator"","https://visionusasupplies.com/catalog.html/c_id,24" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Polishing Paste - "Super Star Final Polishing Paste"","https://visionusasupplies.com/polishing-paste-super-star-final-c_id-1311" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|CAD CAM Dental Milling Materials - Supplies","https://visionusasupplies.com/cad-cam-dental-milling-materials-supplies-c_id-1767" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Gypsums","https://visionusasupplies.com/gypsums-c_id-92" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Porcelain - Dental Lab","https://visionusasupplies.com/porcelain-dental-lab-c_id-515" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|CAD CAM Dental Lab Scanning Spray - Scan Man","https://visionusasupplies.com/cad-cam-dental-lab-scanning-spray-scan-man" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|HyperClean Ultrasonic Decontaminator Zirconia & Metal","https://visionusasupplies.com/hyperclean-ultrasonic-decontaminator-zirconia-and-metal" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Porcelain Dental Accessories","https://visionusasupplies.com/porcelain-dental-accessories" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Captek","https://visionusasupplies.com/page.html/iPageId,11" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Lamps & Magnification","https://visionusasupplies.com//catalog.php?c_id=30" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Safety Bifocal Glasses & Safety Laser Glasses","https://visionusasupplies.com/safety-glasses-c_id-1711" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|CLEARANCE ITEMS","https://visionusasupplies.com/clearance-items-c_id-258" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Die & Model","https://visionusasupplies.com/die-model-c_id-89" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Equipment","https://visionusasupplies.com/equipment-c_id-91" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Impression Materials","https://visionusasupplies.com/impression-materials-c_id-93" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["|Waxes","https://visionusasupplies.com/waxes-c_id-108" ,"","","","","","1" ], ["","", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_11.jpg", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_11.jpg", "", "", "0", "0", "", "", "", ], ["","/page.html/iPageId,21", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_12.jpg", "/images/Vision-USA-Design_12-over.jpg", "", "", "0", "0", "", "", "", ], ];